2024 Friends of the Black Mountain Library Board

Our 2024 FOL Board wishes you a most joyous holiday season! We look forward to serving the library and our community in the coming year. 

(Back row from left to right): Melisa Pressley (Librarian), Erin Bonar, Jane Belsches (Membership Chair), Clint Bowman, Beebe Woodside (President). Front row from left to right:  Linda Brinson, Michelle Desiderato (Treasurer), Judi Repman (Secretary), Susan Leive (Volunteer Coordinator), Cate Crane (Vice President), Sandra Jakeway. Not pictured: Emily Phillips